Indian Cricket team wins T20 series against Sri Lanka 3-0

Indian cricket team once again thrashed Sri Lanka by a bigger margin. They wins Twenty20 International series against Sri Lanka. They have white washed the series 3-0. Rohit Sharma played a vital role as captain as well as batsmen. India won the 3rd T20 match by 5 wickets.

Indian Cricket Team: Habbit of winning

Indian team has been undergoing through numerous home series. The team has never given opposition a chance to survive in game. They have fulfilled the desire of millions of indian fans. Team has won in all formats of cricket. They have defeated teams like Australia, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, England, Bangladesh, etc.


Recent Series win by Indian Team

Board for control of Cricket in India (BCCI) has successfully organized cricket series this year. They got benefitted as team wins series for them and nation. Below are some of the recent series results :

  • T20 series against Sri Lanka              | Won     | 3-0
  • ODI series against Sri Lanka              | Won     | 2-1
  • Test match series against Sri Lanka | Won     | 1-0
  • T20 series against New Zealand        |Won      | 2-1
  • ODI series against Australia               |Won      | 2-1
  • T20 series against Australia               |Drawn  | 1-1
  • ODI series against Australia               |Won      | 4-1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *