Ind vs SA 2018 series

Ind vs SA | India tour of south Africa 2018 Schedule

Ind vs SA 2018 series - Complete Tour schedule www.infowebber.comWith the beginning of new year, we will see a cricket series between two  high profile teams South Africa and India. Ind vs SA 2018 series will be important for both the national teams. Both would want to start up with a victory. India tour of India comprises of 3 test matches, 6 ODI matches and 3 T20I matches. The series will start from 5th Of January with a test match. The series will end up with a T20 match on February 24 in Cape Town.

India vs South Africa 2018 Schedule

Virat Kohli will come back to the Indian squad as Captain for matches of all the three formats.

Match DateMatch CategoryMatch start TimeVenue
January 5 to 9 1st TestFriday - 14:00 IST Cape Town
January 13 to 172nd TestSaturday - 13:30 IST Centurion
January 24 to 283rd TestWednesday - 13:30 IST Johannesburg
February 11st ODIThursday - 17:00 IST Durban
February 42nd ODISunday - 13:30 IST Centurion
February 73rd ODIWednesday - 17:00 IST Cape Town
February 104th ODISaturday - 17:00 IST Johannesburg
February 135th ODITuesday - 17:00 IST Port Elizabeth
February 166th ODIFriday - 17:00 IST Centurion
February 181st T20ISunday - 18:00 IST Johannesburg
February 212nd T20IWednesday - 21:30 IST Centurion
February 243rd T20ISaturday - 21:30 ISTCape Town

3 Replies to “Ind vs SA | India tour of south Africa 2018 Schedule”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.